Alpin

Sportslig Leder
Kasper Sjøstrand - kasper@kjelsaas.no- 93034366


Gruppestyret

Leder
Sabine Merky - 920 65 174 - sabine.merky@gmail.com 

Styremedlem - (gruppekontakt U14/U16)
Lars Hamran     94 30 44 54    lars@haja.no

Styremedlem - (gruppekontakt U12)
Sissel Bildøy - 97404981 - sissel.bildoy@gmail.com

Styremedlem- (gruppekontakt U8/10)
Thomas Martinsen

Styremedlem
Tobias Torrisen - 98257822 - tobiast@gmail.com

Styremedlem/økonomi
Barbro Kolbjørnsrud - 46410287 - barbro.kolbjornsrud@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Eivind Furuseth - 46410211 - eivind.furuseth@bi.no

Styremedlem 
Ragnhild Pålsrud - 91638397- Ragnhild@paalsrud.com

Freeski og snowboard

 

Bror Falck-Paulsen - bror@addmore.no - 92010950

Jan Rukke - jan.rukke@ramboll.no - 932 24 813

Levert av IdrettenOnline