Alpin

Sportslig Leder
Kasper Sjøstrand - kasper@kjelsaas.no- 93034366


Gruppestyret

Leder
Sabine Merky - 920 65 174 - sabine.merky@gmail.com 

Nestleder - (gruppekontakt U8 og U10)
Eivind Furuseth - 46410211 - eivind.furuseth@bi.no

Styremedlem - (gruppekontakt U12)
Lars Hamran     94 30 44 54    lars@haja.no

Styremedlem  - (gruppekontakt U14/U16)
Ragnhild Pålsrud - 91638397- Ragnhild@paalsrud.com

Styremedlem
Tobias Torrissen - 98257822 - tobiast@gmail.com

Styremedlem/økonomi
Benita Jørgensen - 91532060 - benitakjorgensen@gmail.com

Styremedlem
Thomas Martinsen - 95929412 - thomas_martinsen@hotmail.com

Styremedlem 
Joachim Gunberg - 473 64 968 - jocheng@icloud.com

Freeski og snowboard

 

Bror Falck-Paulsen - bror@addmore.no - 92010950

Jan Rukke - jan.rukke@ramboll.no - 932 24 813